Venezuela Clausura 2012 livescore, scores, results and standings

Sound On
Sound Off
04:21 | ¿Is not your local time? Change it!04:21 | ¿Not your time?
  EN  ▾  EN  ▾Select language:       

Clausura 2012 - Summary



  1. Aragua FC
  2. Atletico El Vigia
  3. Carabobo
  4. Caracas
  5. Deportivo Anzoategui
  6. Deportivo La Guaira
  7. Deportivo Lara
  8. Deportivo Petare
  9. Deportivo Tachira
  10. Estudiantes de Merida
  11. Llaneros de Guanare
  12. Mineros de Guayana
  13. Monagas
  14. Trujillanos
  15. Tucanes de Amazonas
  16. Yaracuyanos
  17. Zamora FC
  18. Zulia

Information: Venezuela Clausura 2012 livescore and results. All the games are updated live. Tables, standings, fixtures, top scorers, matches, scores and statistics are shown in real time. If you are looking for other Soccer Venezuela scores and results (First Division, Second Division, Third Division, Cup, Super Cup, etc.) you can find them in the side menu. All the Venezuela Primera Division games and results are shown in your local time.