Bolivia Nacional B 2018 livescore, scores, results and standings

Sound On
Sound Off
05:43 | ¿Is not your local time? Change it!05:43 | ¿Not your time?
  EN  ▾  EN  ▾Select language:       

Nacional B 2018



  1. Always Ready
  2. Atletico Bermejo
  3. Deportivo Alemán
  4. Deportivo Bata
  5. Deportivo Fatic
  6. Deportivo Kivón
  7. Deportivo Sur-Car
  8. EM Huanuni
  9. Enrique Happ
  10. FC Libertad
  11. Ferrocarril Palmeiras
  12. Gatty Ribeiro
  13. Independiente Petrolero
  14. Industrial Avilés
  15. Juventud Unida
  16. Mariscal Sucre
  17. Petrolero Yacuiba
  18. Rosario Central Potosí
  19. Torre Fuerte
  20. Universidad de Santa Cruz
  21. Universitario de Vinto

Information: Bolivia Nacional B 2018 livescore and results. All the games are updated live. Tables, standings, fixtures, top scorers, matches, scores and statistics are shown in real time. If you are looking for other Soccer Bolivia scores and results (First Division, Second Division, Third Division, Cup, Super Cup, etc.) you can find them in the side menu. All the Bolivia Nacional B games and results are shown in your local time.