Venezuela Clausura 2010 livescore, scores, results and standings

Sound On
Sound Off
15:51 | ¿Is not your local time? Change it!15:51 | ¿Not your time?
  EN  ▾  EN  ▾Select language:       

Clausura 2010



  1. Aragua FC
  2. Atletico El Vigia
  3. Carabobo
  4. Caracas
  5. Deportivo Anzoategui
  6. Deportivo Italia
  7. Deportivo La Guaira
  8. Deportivo Lara
  9. Deportivo Tachira
  10. Estudiantes de Merida
  11. Guatire
  12. Llaneros de Guanare
  13. Mineros de Guayana
  14. Monagas
  15. Trujillanos
  16. Yaracuyanos
  17. Zamora FC
  18. Zulia

Information: Venezuela Clausura 2010 livescore and results. All the games are updated live. Tables, standings, fixtures, top scorers, matches, scores and statistics are shown in real time. If you are looking for other Soccer Venezuela scores and results (First Division, Second Division, Third Division, Cup, Super Cup, etc.) you can find them in the side menu. All the Venezuela Primera Division games and results are shown in your local time.