India I-League 2013/2014 livescore, scores, results and standings

Sound On
Sound Off
09:30 | ¿Is not your local time? Change it!09:30 | ¿Not your time?
  EN  ▾  EN  ▾Select language:       

I-League 2013/2014



  1. Bengaluru
  2. Churchill Brothers
  3. Dempo
  4. East Bengal
  5. Mohammedan
  6. Mohun Bagan
  7. Mumbai
  8. Pune
  9. Rangdajied United
  10. Salgaocar
  11. Shillong Lajong
  12. Sporting Goa
  13. United

Information: India I-League 2013/2014 livescore and results. All the games are updated live. Tables, standings, fixtures, top scorers, matches, scores and statistics are shown in real time. If you are looking for other Soccer India scores and results (First Division, Second Division, Third Division, Cup, Super Cup, etc.) you can find them in the side menu. All the India I-League games and results are shown in your local time.