Ecuador Serie B 2010 livescore, scores, results and standings

Sound On
Sound Off
07:08 | ¿Is not your local time? Change it!07:08 | ¿Not your time?
  EN  ▾  EN  ▾Select language:       

Serie B 2010



  1. Atletico Audaz
  2. Deportivo Azogues
  3. Grecia
  4. Guayaquil City
  5. Imbabura
  6. Liga de Loja
  7. Liga de Portoviejo
  8. Municipal de Cañar
  9. Rocafuerte
  10. Tecnico Universitario
  11. UT Cotopaxi
  12. UT Equinoccial

Information: Ecuador Serie B 2010 livescore and results. All the games are updated live. Tables, standings, fixtures, top scorers, matches, scores and statistics are shown in real time. If you are looking for other Soccer Ecuador scores and results (First Division, Second Division, Third Division, Cup, Super Cup, etc.) you can find them in the side menu. All the Ecuador Serie B games and results are shown in your local time.