Argentina Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 livescore, scores, results and standings

Sound On
Sound Off
10:07 | ¿Is not your local time? Change it!10:07 | ¿Not your time?
  EN  ▾  EN  ▾Select language:       

Torneo Federal A 2016/2017



  1. Agropecuario
  2. AH Zapla
  3. Alvarado
  4. Atletico Mitre Santiago
  5. Belgrano Santa Rosa
  6. Chaco For Ever
  7. Cipolletti
  8. Concepcion FC
  9. Def. de Belgrano VR
  10. Def. de Pronunciamiento
  11. Deportivo Madryn
  12. Deportivo Maipu
  13. Deportivo Roca
  14. Ferro Carril Oeste GP
  15. Gimnasia Concepcion
  16. Gimnasia Mendoza
  17. Gimnasia y Tiro
  18. Guarani Antonio Franco
  19. Gutierrez
  20. Independiente Neuquen
  21. Juventud Antoniana
  22. Juventud Universitario
  23. Libertad
  24. Rivadavia de Lincoln
  25. San Jorge Tucuman
  26. San Lorenzo Alem
  27. Sarmiento Resistencia
  28. Sol de America Formosa
  29. Sportivo Belgrano
  30. Sportivo Desamparados
  31. Sportivo Las Parejas
  32. Sportivo Patria
  33. Union Aconquija
  34. Union de Sunchales
  35. Union Villa Krause
  36. Villa Mitre

Information: Argentina Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 livescore and results. All the games are updated live. Tables, standings, fixtures, top scorers, matches, scores and statistics are shown in real time. If you are looking for other Soccer Argentina scores and results (First Division, Second Division, Third Division, Cup, Super Cup, etc.) you can find them in the side menu. All the Argentina Torneo Federal A games and results are shown in your local time.