Argentina Primera B Nacional 2010/2011 livescore, scores, results and standings

Sound On
Sound Off
00:57 | ¿Is not your local time? Change it!00:57 | ¿Not your time?
  EN  ▾  EN  ▾Select language:       

Primera B Nacional 2010/2011



  1. Aldosivi
  2. Almirante Brown
  3. Atletico de Rafaela
  4. Atletico Tucuman
  5. Belgrano
  6. Boca Unidos
  7. CAI
  8. Chacarita Juniors
  9. Defensa y Justicia
  10. Deportivo Merlo
  11. Ferro Carril Oeste
  12. Gimnasia Jujuy
  13. Independiente Rivadavia
  14. Instituto
  15. Patronato
  16. Rosario Central
  17. San Martin San Juan
  18. San Martin Tucuman
  19. Tiro Federal
  20. Union Santa Fe

Information: Argentina Primera B Nacional 2010/2011 livescore and results. All the games are updated live. Tables, standings, fixtures, top scorers, matches, scores and statistics are shown in real time. If you are looking for other Soccer Argentina scores and results (First Division, Second Division, Third Division, Cup, Super Cup, etc.) you can find them in the side menu. All the Argentina Primera B Nacional games and results are shown in your local time.