Argentina Primera B Metropolitana 2010/2011 livescore, scores, results and standings

Sound On
Sound Off
10:53 | ¿Is not your local time? Change it!10:53 | ¿Not your time?
  EN  ▾  EN  ▾Select language:       

Primera B Metropolitana 2010/2011



  1. Acassuso
  2. Almagro
  3. Atlanta
  4. Barracas Central
  5. Brown de Adrogue
  6. Colegiales
  7. Club Comunicaciones
  8. Defensores de Belgrano
  9. Deportivo Armenio
  10. Deportivo Espanol
  11. Deportivo Moron
  12. Estudiantes de Caseros
  13. Flandria
  14. Los Andes
  15. Nueva Chicago
  16. Platense
  17. San Telmo
  18. Sarmiento de Junin
  19. Sportivo Italiano
  20. Temperley
  21. Tristan Suarez
  22. Villa San Carlos

Information: Argentina Primera B Metropolitana 2010/2011 livescore and results. All the games are updated live. Tables, standings, fixtures, top scorers, matches, scores and statistics are shown in real time. If you are looking for other Soccer Argentina scores and results (First Division, Second Division, Third Division, Cup, Super Cup, etc.) you can find them in the side menu. All the Argentina Primera B Metropolitana games and results are shown in your local time.